I´m Blogging!!! Finally

 

I wanted to start a blog  and finally I´m doing in it!!, I found the idea very interesting and writing in the web very entertaining, and venting.  I am still figuring out why, as I don’t know what I possible want to blog about it, but here we go.

At first  I might use this space to vent some of my personal feelings or believes. The idea of blogging is  fun, I think this is a great way of share some experiences too, and also personally this is a  way to see later how life is changing me throughout the time.  I consider this a first step into my new path and life where courage is my new name and  faith is my life  motor!

I´m bloggin now,  what to write, I am not quite sure, probably I could write about life… who knows I might find the writer in me, also I could write about things that I like and enjoy like sports, my MBA application journey, my non existing fashion style, etc… I could gossip or just write about other things that I like, well  I´m starting it I will write and them figure it out how to continue.. I´m excited!!

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

