Movie Time… :D

Hello! Is Sunday Already!

I went to the movie theater, my sister was driving me crazy about going to see the Avatar movie, I didn’t want it as I’m not so much into the action movie nether the science fiction…  although I did enjoy it and love the Lord of the Ring  is one of my favorites movies and definitely we can called it a fiction as I still haven’t  found the gorgeous Elf, I have found some Orcs  hahaha.. but that is just another story, and I will avoid it now… anyway she insisted so much that I thought at least I won’t feel an outsider when everyone is talking about it so I will give it a try…

It turns out a good Saturday movie night time, I mean it didn’t drive me crazy, but I enjoyed it, the  images are amazing I always get impresed by how they can create those types of worlds it is amazing… and the story is also entertaining, although I will say that in some moment specially toward the end of the movie I found it a little bit predictable, and I don’t know if it was because of my lack of proper sleeping time that I found it a little bit too long (I think this is due my tiredness)  but also the fact that we couldn’t watch it in 3D  I think that we lost most of the amazement,  the 3D option was sold out so the normal format became the viable and only option, but overall a very entertaining and visually incredible movie… just my humble opinion hahaha  I think my movie expertise are still under development…

Have you seen it already? I guess the 3D version has to be the must see option…

Pictures from Weit. Thanks

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Fun time, Movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

