Blog Makeover…

Hello there!

OMG I’ve been working in this blog and the images… its not as quick as I though, but I’m working on it.. I am checking my calendar and the Holidays are officially over sad! :( but we need to move on, thank God we have 365 days to accomplish plans, resolution and live as much as possible! Also 52 weeks to figure it out what to do, where to go or just enjoy the time where we are… great!

This blog makeover is taking more time than I expected, I want to fix my previous post I found this tool online that helps my spelling grammar and it is very good, is not like the real grammar teacher telling me my mistakes, but at least is something to begin. I’m re-posting some pictures, I edited their sizes it was making the blog heavier at least in my computer, who by the way is not cooperating with me… I might need to take her to a review session, blahh I don’t like that :/

This is time consuming, but right now is just what I need… so I am ok and enjoying it, the only thing is that I don’t like the themes, I’m changing it because the one that I had was a Chritsmas one, I liked that, but I didn’t like the display of some of the widgets in the sidebar and the way the post looked so I changed it to this one with blue background, but I would like to have things from both of them, be able to fix it and create one with what I want… but I guess until I upgrade it or until I buy a domain this is good for the moment…

I hope you would like it and enjoy it : ) thank you!

 Photo from We♥it

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Fun time, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

