Shopping therapy… Where??

Did I heard post Holiday sales? : (

Hola!

Well either I win the lottery in the next few hours or this is going to be a harsh time… I´m exaggerating at the end is just  an end of the year sales, who cares… Meee!!!, I can´t deny it  lol (ok I do know that there are more important things than this.. I know that) haha I love sales well the idea to find products, clothes, shoes and other cute things with discount is more that enough to attract my attention and my purse, and I think that is practically the rule with almost every woman,  but I´m planning to stay strong, more than planning I might be obligated to do that since my purse will not allow me to do anything more than to be a passive watcher… well now that I give it a thought  I could offer my advices to someone a  la fashionista style right?…  you see every situation could be an opportunity … I need to find a positive thing during this crucial time…

I like clothes and fashion, and I have given very fashionable advices before so I would find the joy of that new possible gig, regards my personal style, I will find the joy of wearing my old clothes, talking in the fashion languages my classic  vintage clothes, they will be my sweet companion during these first months … but don´t get me wrong this budget eventuality won’t stop me to at least give an eye on what is on sale now…at the end what is a shopping therapy without the shopping part…

Are you planning to hit the post Holiday Sales?   … feel free to comment.

Picture from juegatos.com, Zazzle.com and Barbie.

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Fashion, Finance, Fun time, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

