I´m Back!!… I´m online again!!

Hello and Welcome Back!!!

It has been so long since I said Hello to everyone…OMG I didn’t know how much I missed my blog until this online-less, tourtuous time… lol yes I’ve been away due to my incredible bad  internet connection, it felt off for over two weeks,  and yes the company  heard it from me!!! and it wasn’t a happy me, although I don’t think they couldn’t care less as nothing improved and my only response was to wait… so almost three weeks later I’m with a new internet company and I’m ready to update my life in the net world, starting on my precious blog hahaha!!

So I´m happily Back, let’s see, my blog makeover was over weeks ago it took me forever, but now it is officially updated, I mean I added the pictures that I wanted and fixed spellings ;) in the previous post, so now it looks like I wanted to! so that mission is over… I promise that for the following post I will include the pictures and double-check the grammars (well at least the pictures hahaha… still working on the gramma part) so in this way I will avoid to re fix everything.

Moving  on to another subject, there are so many things I want to write and share, this past three weeks has been so moved that it has been hard to keep up, at least for me, but let’s start in a new post.

Welcome Back!!!! and thanks for reading!!

I’m happy, reloaded and staring new chapters…. and ready to shine!!

Thanks for the image to Weit.

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

