All I want for Christmas is….??

Hello Everyone!!!

I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There’s just one thing I need
I don’t care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is…

I know just a couple more hours and then it’s Christmas time!!!  OMG I want so many things lol, some of them are very superficial but I know you understand at the end I’m just a normal Human being lol (please I need the uggs boots, my feet will be so grateful, a new computer, a really warm winter meaning for snow coat, money for a new room, and also  money to start a new School… thank you Santa is not that much right?) Well a little selfish I know, I’m wishing at loud, what is important is that it’s almost the day, I’m so happy although I haven’t feel the theme too much  this year, too many thing happening at the same time, and I got the flu :S:S sooo sad…. I hadn’t had this type of flu in years, two days kind off knock out,  well I guess as people  often say, the New York City weather will welcome you in any way!!!

So I hope you enjoy this Christmas time, have a Happy day, enjoy the time with your family, I won’t talk about that, you know how much I miss them specially during this time of the year!!  But I know we are together in heart and in Spirit and God is holding us closer than ever, it’s my favorite holiday and who knows maybe next year we will be celebrating all together as the beautiful family that we are and that I’ve been bless to have, but I would not allow this sadly mood to take over my really love of this season, I’m hoping Baby Jesus will bring me all my dreams in a small or big box, I know he can make miracles, and I open my heart to receive them!!!

So, All I want for Christmas is faith  to firmly believe that everything will be better and that all my dreams, hopes and goals will become reality, that we will be able to work on having a better, safer and healthy world and that all of us will get all the blessing we are hoping for!!!!

Merry Christmas everyone!!! and Blessing for you, your families and loves ones!!!!!

PD. This is for my mother, (she does not understand english but she loves to come and see what I write and I guess she kind of figure it out what is about  every topic, a very smart woman) so this is for her!

Mami: Te amo con todo mi corazon, y se que Dios nos mantiene unidos en cada momento, sos mi fuerza y mi empuje para no rendirme, Feliz Navidad, que Jesus Nazca en tu corazon y sigas siendo el motor que nos mantiene unidos como familia!!! Se que esta Navidad Jesus nos trae mucha prosperidad y mucha abundancia!! TE AMO MUCHO FELIZ NAVIDAD EN EL SEÑOR!!!

Thank you for reading me… I will keep trying to make it more often.. that is my goal!!

Let me know, what you want for Christmas???’ ohh I forgot, please Baby Jesus, can Real Madrid win the Champions League and also the Spanish Leage (La Liga!!!) this next year (I´ve been very specific on the time hehehe) It’s the Holidays!! Anything  can happen.. heven’t you seen  miracle in 34th St???.. I’m in New York that is close to 34th st… Hello!!! Also please a handsome boyfriend, with good intentions and feelings!!! hahaha… ok I need to stop with the list… I can post it later!

What more can I do
Baby all I want for Christmas is you
Ooh baby
All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of children’s
Laughter fills the air
And everyone is singing
I hear those sleigh bells ringing
Santa won’t you bring me the one I really need
Won’t you please bring my baby to me… 

Againg Thank you!! Merry Christmas!!  or Feliz Navidad!!!

Besistos!!

Pictures thanks to we it.

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Holiday, New York, Personal, Sports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

