If you could return, don’t let it burn, don’t let it fade…

Hola!!

Oh my life is changing every day, in every possible way!!!

I am putting words into actions, but it hasn’t been easy… the past four weeks has been such a rollercoaster, but I’m in the right track!! I’m moving my feet…

Hey  21 years!! yes I admitted my age… LOL yeah right!!  but that’s not the point, the Big news here is that 21  years later The Real Madrid and Barcelona will meet in the Copa del Rey (Spanish King Cup) Again!!!  Yeah another Clasico… Let’s see the positive note, It has been so many years that Real Madrid haven’t even gotten into this stage  seven to be accurate that being in the final is a big, Happy change and news!!!

So moving on to the final, that would be another story, I still don’t know if that would be a happy ending or it will become a horror movie sequel!!!! OMG!!!  (I don’t want a Scream 2  hahaha)

See u! I’m trying to post all later… so much to tell so little time to write but I won’t give up!!

Love and Besitos!!!

(P.D this is a record, a short post!! LOL)

Pictures thanks to weit

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Football Soccer, Personal, Professional, Sports and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

