I’m not afraid to take a stand, everybody come take my hand…

We walk this road together…!!

Hi there!! I am back, is not Slim Shady,  it’s just me ;)

I hope you had a great and happy Christmas time, mine was great, I was with  my NY friends, they are now my NY Family, I still haven’t seen my family yet, but they were in my heart all the time as always!!… Still  I am walking by faith and not by sight and now I’m thankful for all the blessings I get and I am waiting on more miracles to come!!

It took me too long to write again, I wish I could say it was the internet, or something else, but not it was this thing we called life, it takes you to some places and moves you around and sometimes you just get so into it, that it seems that you just don’t have time, when in fact time is there and it’s just passing by, which bring me to this stage, I am trying now to organize my life and my time, because even if I try to run away which I haven’t, I still need to come back and write in my blog… I visited it many times,  is my private time travel machine… I probably don’t need it, I can close my eyes and go back to many moments in my life, but reading it in this space it just put it in another level!!

I am proud of what I have done, and even sometimes it has been hard I have been trying to live up to this name… COURAGE..

I will tell you more about it, but first I have to fix this. Can you believe this, when WordPress decided to chance some setting? I didn’t got the memo… how all my pictures are now in a different size?!! Thank you!! I guess I really need the time-consuming that it is to fix all my post pictures lol, but I’m writing again so I am fine and Happy!!

So to make it shorter.. yeah I could have been done at the beginning not now haha but its me so you know me… Anyhow, to make it shorter I AM BACK!! better and ready to make it happen!!

Thanks for all the readers that have stop by, even in my unrequested long absent, I thank you.. now I am getting out of my box, and I am ready to keep sharing my thoughts, craziness and the rest of what I have on mind!!!

Stay in touch!!

Besitos

Pictures thanks to weit
About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Holiday, New York, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

