It’s Gonna Be a Bright (bright), Bright (bright) Sun-Shiny Year!!!

Hola  Everyone!!tumblr_mfx0ykdaE91rsp2l9o1_500_large[1]

I can see clearly now, the rain is gone,
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind
It’s gonna be a bright (bright), bright (bright)
Sun-Shiny day.

I promised to myself that before the year was over, I was going to write again…. So I’m making it happen!!

2012 is going away it’s a matter of hours, and I’m thankful with God for all the blessings, the accomplishments and the challenges, meaning the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly lol… But I’m happy to start a brand new year, new chances, new beginnings, new opportunities, time to clean the house and start all over if its necessary.

Big News!! My sister is here in New York with me wohooo!!! After more than two years, I couldn’t be more thankful, I miss my mother and brother and his little Angels but I know God keep us together even in the distance, I love you Mami, se que Dios nos reunira pronto, eres mi mayor bendicion!!

I’ve been MIA for so long, this time I don’t have excuses at all, let’s put it this way, this year was full of blessings but it was what I call a learning year, it has been hard, rough and challenge in so many levels, but I can only hope that all this learning is the preparation for what it’s coming!! A bright Sun-Shiny New Year!!

tumblr_mfx117D6L81rocyxzo1_500_large[1]

2013 I’m here, I am ready to see my miracles, I know It will happen and I will make things happen, I know you are full of Good, Better and Great blessings!!!

I think I can make it now, the pain is gone
All of the bad feelings have disappeared
Here is the rainbow I’ve been praying for
It’s gonna be a bright (bright), bright (bright)
Sun-Shiny day.

My last post was in April 2012, it has rain so much since then and the sun came up every time for that I will always be thankful!! Living in a positive attitude was more a mission impossible this year, if I have to confess I didn’t accomplished it sometimes, but overall I won’t be so hard on me, I tried, and for most part of the year I did it. But most important I walked by faith and not by sight, something I’m planning to keep doing, so I still believe that positive living will bring positive things!!

I’m back, I only can hope that this time I will stick with my original planf from three years ago, to write often, this blog was and it is a blessing and I’ve enjoyed it so much, so even I haven’t done it the way I wanted to, I don’t plan to give up on it.

New-Year-2013-Celebration-Wallpaper-600x450_large[1]

Have a Happy New Year!!! Be safe, life is a treasure and we are allowed to celebrate it by living and having the best time that we can!!! Wish you all the blessing in 2013!!!

If you want to, keep visiting me, I have much much to say… as always!!  :)

Besitos !!

Pictures thanks to We it

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Holiday, New York, Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

