Hello August, let’s shake things up!

Dear August:

You just arrived, I wasn’t expecting you just yet, you came too soon, at least for me, but I know you will be nicer, better and full of miracles and blessings!!  Wohooo!!

 tumblr_mbkr7wrAJN1rcerxuo1_500

I just realized that during July I wrote four posts!! lol… let’s keep dancing…

Guess what?, I told you before that I was giving to my sport brain a dedicated space, that’s why you  haven’t seen much of my sports rambling here, after some weeks or couple of months don’t event remember, I did some brain organization and I finally brought Sports in High Heels to life!!

Blog Hearder

I know, let’s keep dancing!!

So if you are interesting in my thoughts and rambling about sports, mostly about Football (Soccer) and most probably about Real Madrid, La Liga, Champions League and some sneak peaks at European Football you can check it out, I’m trying to cover some local things and other sports too, so I am exited and ready to keep it up!

Did you stop dancing??? Noooo August just started and we have to enjoy the last glimpses of summer… so let’s keep shaking it… :)

large

Thanks for reading, finally one kind of short post… lol Any comment feel free, I will be more than happy ;)

Besitos

P.S; I don’t know why I like gif so much nowdays lol… so funny… I started to using them in my other blog and now they made their debut here!!

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Football Soccer, Fun time, Life, Motivation, New York, Personal, Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

