Note to self: Keep Going!

Hola ♥s!

20130923-023949.jpg

I wish I could always be roaring like a lion with a loud courage, voice, energy and clarity … But sometimes I get all fuzzy and confused…

Thank God that at the end of the day that little voice keep saying I will try it again tomorrow and I will keep telling to myself keep going even if sometimes I don’t think to know where I am going, eventually I will have to get to where I am supposed to be and find the person I supposed to find!

As of now, I will take that little voice and I will start a new week in the hope that with work, faith and God my courage will start to roar!

Have a nice week everyone! Let’s roar loud and clear!

Thank you for reading and stopping by, I really appreciate it! You are always welcome to comment just feel free to do it. :)

Besitos

Picture found it in Facebook.

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Blog, Dreams and goals, Journalism, Life, Motivation, New York, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

