Current state of mind… “I can do this”

Hola s!

photo

Sometimes I really need to repeat it over and over… I can do this, I can do it,  I can reach my goals, I can reach my dreams,  I can and I will!

Another day it’s starting and I’m trying to set my mind! One day at a time…

20131004-015018.jpg

Yes I will keep trying and keep going that’s the only way I know!
He knows better than me and if he put me in this path is because I can walk it and he will lead me too!

20131004-015221.jpg

And just like that no worries… I will start another day with the faith which is the certainty that the best is yet to come… So bring it! I’m totally ready for better days!

20131004-015659.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful Friday!!

20131004-015743.jpg

It’s almost the weekend! Have fun and enjoy the day… I haven’t gone to sleep yet lol but I’m already embracing this new day!

Feel free to share your current state of mind, you can do it in the comments or email me if you want to :)

Besitos!

Pictures thanks to weit!

About Monica

I am a Journalist by vocation and determination, walking by faith not by sight, love sports, crazy about Futbol but mostly I love life! :)
This entry was posted in Dreams and goals, Life, Motivation, New York, Personal, Professional and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

